careers-header.jpg

Pharmacy Co-workers

Are you interested in a health/retail profession and being apart of a highly skilled pharmacy team?

Chemist King provide a professional approach to community pharmacy. Being a national company we can offer the best candidates opportunities across Australia as well as provide you with flexible and progressive career options in all areas of pharmacy.

We believe that our people are our biggest asset, if you are passionate about pharmacy, retail and want to make a difference then we want you! To apply, email:

Colonel Light Gardens - hrColonelLightGardens@chemistking.com.au
Frewville - hrFrewville@chemistking.com.au
Hectorville - hrHectorville@chemistking.com.au
Hyde Park - hrHydePark@chemistking.com.au
Morphett Vale - hrMorphettVale@chemistking.com.au
Mount Gambier - hrMountGambier@chemistking.com.au
Murray Bridge - hrMurrayBridge@chemistking.com.au
Palmerston - hrPalmerston@chemistking.com.au
Salisbury - hrSalisbury@chemistking.com.au
Welland - hrWelland@chemistking.com.au
Cleveland - hrCleveland@chemistking.com.au
Greystanes - hrGreystanes@chemistking.com.au