Careers2018-01-24T03:06:30+00:00

Chemist King was launched in December 2008 to offer consumers the largest range of trusted brand name pharmacy, health and beauty products at everyday low prices.

Chemist King provides a professional and modern approach to community pharmacy. With a growing number of pharmacies across Australia we can provide flexible and progressive career opportunities to our co-workers.

Pharmacy Co-workers

Are you interested in a health/retail profession and being a part of a highly skilled pharmacy team? Chemist King provide a professional approach to community pharmacy.

Being a national company we can offer the best candidates opportunities across Australia as well as provide you with flexible and progressive career options in all areas of pharmacy. We believe that our people are our biggest asset, if you are passionate about retail pharmacy and want to make a difference then we want you! To apply, email:

Colonel Light Gardens colonellightgardens@chemistking.com.au
Frewville frewville@chemistking.com.au
Hectorville hectorville@chemistking.com.au
Morphett Vale morphettvale@chemistking.com.au
Mount Gambier mountgambier@chemistking.com.au
Murray Bridge murraybridge@chemistking.com.au
Golden Grove goldengrove@chemistking.com.au
Springbank springbank@chemistking.com.au
Welland welland@chemistking.com.au
Cleveland cleveland@chemistking.com.au
Browns Plains brownsplains@chemistking.com.au
Greystanes greystanes@chemistking.com.au
Preston Market prestonmarket@chemistking.com.au
Wayville wayville@chemistking.com.au
Glenelg glenelg@chemistking.com.au